More than 8.000 sales force representatives are supported by software from P&P.
s
About us

Company

History

Employees

International

Imprint

Contact

Directions

Disclaimer

Products

TwinServer

TwinS32

TwinS.N

GeoGraph

Top ten

Service

Other services

Current issues

Archive

Focusing on the future

Picture Zukunft
Today, P&P already works on solving tomorrow’s problems. The consequent focusing on one customer area, the pharmaceutical industry, concentrates all our strength on the following targets: The existing systems are continuously maintained and adapted to new standards.
This occurs in close contact
and coordination with our customers. Picture Bullet

Quality standard

Picture Quality
The qualitative high manned standard at P&P is continuously extended.
We constantly enforce ourselves with specialists like it is not often seen on the market. This way we keep our advance in quality for the good of our clients. Picture Bullet

We educate

Picture wir_bilden_aus
Since several years we exercise people to IT specialists for application development or IT system providers.
This way we get young and customized staff members that are a precious complement to our team. Picture Bullet

About us -> Employees

Our employees

Germany

Picture Bacher Anja Bacher
Tests and HTML-Help
Phone: +49 (0)6172-6649-22
E-Mail: abacher@pp-software.de

Picture Berger Jürgen Berger
SQL, support Austria
Phone: +49 (0)6172-6649-17
E-Mail: jberger@pp-software.de

Picture Diwinski Robert Diwinski
IT specialist application development
Phone: +49 (0)6172-6649-13
E-Mail: rdiwinski@pp-software.de

Picture Hartmann Jörg Hartmann
New Systems, Data analysis und Interpretation, authorized representative
Phone: +49 (0)6172-6649-28
E-Mail: jhartmann@pp-software.de

Picture Jendritza-Schepp Gabriele Jendritza-Schepp
Headquarters, Office Manager
Phone: +49 (0)6172-6649-11
E-Mail: gschepp@pp-software.de

Picture Kuhnert Andreas Kuhnert
Customer service and supervision, authorized representative
Phone: +49 (0)6172-6649-29
E-Mail: akuhnert@pp-software.de

Picture Lehmann Dirk Lehmann
Customer service and supervision
Phone: +49 (0)6172-6649-21
E-Mail: dlehmann@pp-software.de

Picture Lueck Stefan Lück
General manager
Phone: +49 (0)6172-6649-30
E-Mail: slueck@pp-software.de

Picture Pregler Michael S. Pregler
Founding co-owner, Former GM
Phone: +49 (0)6172-6649-0
E-Mail: mspregler@pp-software.de

Picture Stiegel Gerhard Stiegel
Supervision international version, special developments
Phone: +49 (0)6172-6649-15
E-Mail: gstiegel@pp-software.de


Austria

Picture J. Eishold Jürgen Eishold
General representative Austria
Phone: +43 664 2806658
E-Mail: jeishold@pp-software.at


Switzerland

Picture Vorhauer Herbert O. Vorhauer
Swiss representative
Phone: +41 79 22 68 673
Skype: IKBinfo_ch
E-Mail: hovorhauer@email.com
Web: http://www.IKBinfo.ch

Picture Mattenberger Ulrich Mattenberger
Swiss representative
Phone: +41 61 64 15 039
E-Mail: ulrich.mattenberger@hotmail.com
Web: http://www.IKBinfo.ch

Picture Spacer